Final Project Proposal

My first idea is to make a portfolio website, which I do have digital content that I could add to the site. I would like to break it up by having a part be a photography portfolio and another part being different graphic design work.

My second idea is to make a new website for Eagle Rock Charters. It is my uncle company and I can get information on the website he has now or just ask him for any information I do not have.

One thought on “Final Project Proposal

  1. Jenn says:

    Either idea would be fine. As long as your uncle can give you timely feedback, content, etc., in order for you to make deadlines.

    NOTE: deadline for the morgue file is extended until Weds 10/17.

Leave a Reply

