Project 3 and 4

I remember when looking at the assignment at the beginning of class, I thought project 3 would be the hardest and that project 4 would easy. I was very wrong, it was surprising to me how easy it was to premiere pro and how it only took a few hours for me to figure everything out and put it together. When I was finished with it I actually felt like I created something good. The link to the video is below.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/6vctf10h4cexat0/Finalvideo.mp4?m

Now with Google Sketch Up I did not have much time to complete it the way I wanted to but I am not sure if more time would have really helped me in the long run. Being so use to games like the Sims I kept wanting it to work the same way and would press and button the keyboard and it would not do anything. The world I created was what I was looking for but putting the pictures, which of course I held off on, was rushed because I had no power. Also had no idea how long I would keep power for either. Creating the sketches when I first started really did help once I got into the program

One thought on “Project 3 and 4

  1. epwilliams13 says:

    Hey Erin,
    I think you did a great job on both projects! Premiere Pro and Sketch Up were both very hard programs to use for me! I really enjoyed your project 4. I hope you have a great summer 🙂
    Erin Williams

Leave a Reply

